Talking Dirty Prize Entry Post 1 (Closes at 4:30 PST / 6:30 EST)

Live now. Come on over!

Rhys Ford

Dirty_Hour1
Comment Below to Enter.
Entries for this half hour of prizes closes
at 4:30 pm PST/ 6:30 pm EST

Prize Draw for this Half Hour
Brunch Winner 1
Signed paperback of their choice.
5 lbs Albanese Gummi Bears
$25 (B&N) gift certificate
$50 gift certificate (online store of choice)

talking_dirty
Live Event is happening NOW! (July 2nd), 4pm PDT, 7pm EDT!
Join us at this link for the Live Chat.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4OfXI_6jINs
No purchase necessary to win. Void where prohibited.

View original post

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s