The Secret King Series – TSK


TSK- Book 1 – Lethao –

TSK- Book 2 – First Contact –

Tales From the Secret King – ebook

The Hurt Inside –

Brie’s Results –

Brie’s Choice –

and audio



Tales from TSK coming soon  – live readings from the amazing Jeff Hays!

36:35 – “Octav’s Rise to Ainoren” by Dawn Chapman (first part)

30:00 – Dawn Chapman’s “Octav’s Rise to Ainoren.” I read the first half a couple days ago, and the second half is coming up!

35:05 – “Tales from the Secret King: The Summit” by Dawn Chapman and Steven Kogan


Other Info and links 

All other information on TSK can be found here now 🙂 Those who know me well, know this has been a labour of love for a few years, and we’re very proud to take this to the next level.

Websites –

Production Website –

Main TSK Website –

Twitter –

Production –


Facebook –

TSK Productions Ltd –

The Secret King Fan Page –

If you would like to contact me for anything, please use the contact form on our website, thank you for stopping by.

Dawn and the TSK Team